Contact Us

Have questions or comments? For community-specific issues, contact your community moderator:

Art History
Mabi Ponce de Leoan
Bexley High School
326 South Cassignham Road
Bexley, Ohio
apcommunity@collegeboard.org

Biology
Bob Kuhn
Centennial High School
9310 Scott Road
Roswell, Georgia
apcommunity@collegeboard.org

Calculus
Lin McMullin
3520 Christopher Lane
Richardson, TX 75082
lnmcmullin@aol.com

Chemistry
Brian Hedney
Trinity College School - retired
Port Hope, Ontario Canada
bhedney@bell.net

Chinese Language and Culture
Scott McGinnis
Defense Language Institute - Washington Office
200 Stovall Street
Alexandria, Virginia
scott.g.mcginnis4.civ@mail.mil

Dali Tan
Northern Virginia Community College
3001 North Beauregard Street
Alexandria, Virginia
dalit6250@gmail.com

Comparative Government and Politics
Andrew Conneen
Adlai E. Stevenson High School
1 Stevenson Drive
Lincolnshire, Illinois
aconneen@d125.org

Computer Science A
Joe Kmoch
Washington High School
2525 North Sherman Boulevard
Milwaukee, WI
joe@jkmoch.org

Computer Science Principles
Andrew Kuemmel
West High School
30 Ash Street 
Madison, WI
andykuemmel@gmail.com

Coordinator Community
Derek Kameda
The Harker School
500 Saratoga Avenue
San Jose, California
apcoordinatorguru@gmail.com

English
Timothy Averill
Waring School
35 Standley Street
Beverley, Massachusetts
timaverill@comcast.net

Environmental Science
Brian Kaestner
Saint Mary's Hall
9401 Starcrest Drive
San Antonio, Texas
briank514@earthlink.net

European History
Larry Treadwell
Fort Lauderdale High School
1600 Flying L Drive
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
treadwl@comcast.net

French Language and Culture
Eliane Kurbegov
Discovery Canyon Campus High School
1810 North Gate Boulevard
Colorado Springs, Colorado
ekurbegov@aol.com

German Language and Culture
Katrina Griffin
North County High School
Odenton, Maryland
kcgriffin@aacps.org

Human Geography
Allison Hunt
duPont Manual High School
120 W. Lee Street
Louisville, Kentucky
allisonmartinhunt@gmail.com

Italian Language and Culture
Bruna Petrarca Boyle
Narragansett High School
245 South Pier Road
Narragansett, Rhode Island
tennisadict@cox.net

Japanese Language and Culture
Tomokazu Tetsu Morikawa
George Washington High School
600 32nd Avenue
San Francisco, California
morikawasensei@gmail.com

Latin
Keely Lake
Wayland Academy and University of Minnesota
101 North University Avenue
Beaver Dam, WI
klake@wayland.org

Macroeconomics
David Anderson
Centre College
600 West Walnut Street
Danville, Kentucky
david@centre.edu

Microeconomics
David Anderson
Centre College
600 West Walnut Street
Danville, Kentucky
david@centre.edu

Music Theory
Brandon Pedigo
Plano East Senior High School
3000 Los Rios Blvd.
Plano, TX
brandon.pedigo@pisd.edu

Physics
Mike Rulison
Oglethorpe University
4484 Peachtree Road NE
Atlanta, Georgia
mrulison@oglethorpe.edu

Psychology
Steve Jones
City of Medicine Academy
200 Wisteria Avenue
Durham, North Carolina
steven.jones@dpsnc.net

Research
Nick Scheman
Chestatee High School
3005 Sardis Road
Gainesville, Georgia
nick.scheman@hallco.org

Seminar
Meredith Haskins
Hong Kong International School
1 Red Hill Road
Tai Tam, Hong Kong
mhaskins@hkis.edu.hk

Spanish Language and Culture
Rita Goldberg
St. Lawrence University
Canton, NY
ritagoldberg@stlawu.edu

Spanish Literature and Culture
Rita Goldberg
St. Lawrence University
Canton, NY
ritagoldberg@stlawu.edu

Statistics
Chris Olsen
Grinnell College
2248 Noyce Hall
1116 8th Avenue
Grinnell, Iowa
COlsen@mchsi.com

Studio Art
Dorsey Chappell Sammataro
Chattahoochee High School
5230 Taylor Road
Johns Creek, Georgia
dorseysammataro@gmail.com

United States Government and Politics
Janis Schimmel
Cherokee Trail High & Arapahoe Community College
Littleton, Colorado
xschimmel@yahoo.com

United States History
Kurt Leichtle
University of Wisconsin - River Falls
410 South 3rd Street
River Falls, WI
kurt.e.leichtle@uwrf.edu

Bob Zeidel
University of Wisconsin - Stout
712 South Broadway Street
Menomonie, WI
ZeidelR@uwstout.edu

World History
Monty Armstrong
Cerritos High School
12500 East 183rd Street
Cerritos, California
montarm@mac.com

John Maunu
Grosse Ile High School
7800 Grays Drive
Grosse Ile, Michigan
maunu48@hotmail.com

To send a general inquiry to the AP Program, send an email to
apcommunity@collegeboard.org

For technical help with the site, first check the FAQ and Help pages.