Contact Us

Have questions or comments? For community-specific issues, contact your community moderator:

Pre-AP Algebra
Ali Wrigt
Leestown Middle School
2100 Leestown Road
Lexington, Kentucky
alison.wright@fayette.kyschools.us

Art History
Mabi Ponce de Leoan
Bexley High School
326 South Cassignham Road
Bexley, Ohio
apcommunity@collegeboard.org

Biology
Bob Kuhn
Centennial High School
9310 Scott Road
Roswell, Georgia
apcommunity@collegeboard.org

Pre-AP Biology
Courtney Mayer
Northside Independent School District
5900 Evers Road
San Antonio, Texas
courtney.mayer@nisd.net

Calculus
Lin McMullin
61 Cypress Street
Ballston Lake, New York
linmcmullin2@gmail.com

Chemistry
Brian Hedney
Trinity College School - retired
Port Hope, Ontario Canada
bhedney@gmail.com

Chinese Language and Culture
Scott McGinnis
Defense Language Institute - Washington Office
200 Stovall Street
Alexandria, Virginia
scott.g.mcginnis4.civ@mail.mil

Dali Tan
Northern Virginia Community College
3001 North Beauregard Street
Alexandria, Virginia
dalit6250@gmail.com

Comparative Government and Politics
Andrew Conneen
Adlai E. Stevenson High School
1 Stevenson Drive
Lincolnshire, Illinois
aconneen@d125.org

Computer Science A
Joe Kmoch
Washington High School
2525 North Sherman Boulevard
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
joe@jkmoch.org

Computer Science Principles
Andrew Kuemmel
West High School
30 Ash Street 
Madison, Wisconsin
andykuemmel@gmail.com

Coordinator Community
Marcia (Marcie) Kneisley
Mesa Public Schools
63 East Main Street
Mesa,  Arizona
englishhorn@msn.com

English
Timothy Averill
Waring School
35 Standley Street
Beverley, Massachusetts
timaverill@comcast.net

Pre-AP English 1
Bryan Craig Sandala
School District of Palm Beach County
3300 Forest Hill Blvd. Suite C-216
West Palm Beach, Florida
bryansandala@gmail.com

Environmental Science
Brian Kaestner
Saint Mary's Hall
9401 Starcrest Drive
San Antonio, Texas
briank514@earthlink.net

European History
Larry Treadwell
Fort Lauderdale High School
1600 Flying L Drive
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
treadwl@comcast.net

French Language and Culture
Eliane Kurbegov
Discovery Canyon Campus High School
1810 North Gate Boulevard
Colorado Springs, Colorado
ekurbegov@aol.com

German Language and Culture
Katrina Griffin
North County High School
10 First Avenue East
Glen Burnie, Maryland
kcgriffin@aacps.org

Human Geography
Allison Hunt
duPont Manual High School
120 W. Lee Street
Louisville, Kentucky
allisonmartinhunt@gmail.com

Italian Language and Culture
Bruna Petrarca Boyle
Narragansett High School
245 South Pier Road
Narragansett, Rhode Island
tennisadict@cox.net

Japanese Language and Culture
Tomokazu Tetsu Morikawa
George Washington High School
600 32nd Avenue
San Francisco, California
morikawasensei@gmail.com

Latin
Keely Lake
Wayland Academy and University of Minnesota
101 North University Avenue
Beaver Dam, Wisconsin
klake@wayland.org

Macroeconomics
David Anderson
Centre College
600 West Walnut Street
Danville, Kentucky
david@centre.edu

Microeconomics
David Anderson
Centre College
600 West Walnut Street
Danville, Kentucky
david@centre.edu

Music Theory
Brandon Pedigo
Plano East Senior High School
3000 Los Rios Blvd.
Plano, Texas
brandon.pedigo@pisd.edu

Physics
Paul Lulai
Saint Anthony
Saint Anthony Village High School
3303 33rd Avenue NE
Saint Anthony, Minnesota
plulai@stanthony.k12.mn.us

Psychology
Steve Jones
City of Medicine Academy
200 Wisteria Avenue
Durham, North Carolina
steven.jones@dpsnc.net

Research
Emily Lott
Chestatee High School
3005 Sardis Road
Gainesville, Georgia
emily.lott@hallco.org

Seminar
Meredith Haskins
Hong Kong International School
1 Red Hill Road
Tai Tam, Hong Kong
mhaskins@hkis.edu.hk

Spanish Language and Culture
Rita Goldberg
St. Lawrence University
Canton, New York
ritagoldberg@stlawu.edu

Spanish Literature and Culture
Rita Goldberg
St. Lawrence University
Canton, New York
ritagoldberg@stlawu.edu

Statistics
Chris Olsen
Grinnell College
2248 Noyce Hall
1116 8th Avenue
Grinnell, Iowa
COlsen@mchsi.com

Studio Art
Dorsey Chappell Sammataro
Holy Innocents' Episcopal School
805 Mount Vernon Highway, NW
Atlanta, Georgia
dorseysammataro@gmail.com

United States Government and Politics
Janis Schimmel
Cherokee Trail High & Arapahoe Community College
Littleton, Colorado
janis.schimmel@gmail.com

United States History
Kurt Leichtle
University of Wisconsin - River Falls
410 South 3rd Street
River Falls, Wisconsin
consultinghistorian.kel@gmail.com

Pre-AP Visual and Performing Arts
Amy Charleroy
The College Board
250 Vesey Street
New York, New York
acharleroy@collegeboard.org

World History
Monty Armstrong
Cerritos High School
12500 East 183rd Street
Cerritos, California
montarm@mac.com

John Maunu
Grosse Ile High School
7800 Grays Drive
Grosse Ile, Michigan
maunu48@hotmail.com

Pre-AP World History and Geography
Jonathan Ferrante
Smithtown High School West
100 Central Road
Smithtown, New York
Jferrantewh@gmail.com

To send a general inquiry to the AP Program, send an email to
apcommunity@collegeboard.org

For technical help with the site, first check the FAQ and Help pages.